Accept Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

And I Am Telling You - CD Album

  • And I Am Telling You - CD Album
And I Am Telling you includes the regular CD & Digital Download with the full album track listing. This new album see's Barbara return with another collection of powerful songs and includes an original song, written by Robert Miller "Searching for a Love"

1. Diamonds
2. Dimming the Day
3. I Dreamed A Dream
4. Woman's World
5. And I Am Telling You
6. How Long Will I Love You
7. She Wolf
8. Make No Mistake (He's Mine)
9. Going Nowhere
10. Locked Out Of Heaven
11. How Great Thou Art
12. Last Dance
13. Searching For A Love

All physical albums purchased from Barbara will be signed, which will be available exclusively at any of Barbara's shows and through her official store


CD - Album